blank image
blank image

THE OFFICIAL ONLINE TICKETING VENUES OF THOMPSON-BOLING ARENA

 

blank image
UT Men's Basketball
blank image
UT Women's Basketball
blank image
UT Women's Volleyball
blank image
University of Tennessee
blank image
Miranda Lambert
Thompson-Boling Arena welcomes the Certifield Platinum Tour: Miranda Lambert with Justin Moore and RaeLynn to Knoxville on Friday, January 23rd... > more
Winter Jam 2015 Tour Has Been Announced!
Thompson-Boling Arena welcomes the Winter Jam 2015 Tour Spectacular to Knoxville on Friday, February 13th at 7:00pm. Admission is... > more
blank image
December 20, 2014 (Sat) — 1:00 PM
December 22, 2014 (Mon) — 7:00 PM
December 27, 2014 (Sat) — 8:30 PM
December 28, 2014 (Sun) — 1:00 PM
December 31, 2014 (Wed) — 1:00 PM
January 2, 2015 (Fri) — 9:00 PM
January 8, 2015 (Thu) — 7:00 PM
January 10, 2015 (Sat) — 2:00 PM
January 13, 2015 (Tue) — 7:00 PM
January 16, 2015 (Fri) — 7:30 PM
January 22, 2015 (Thu) — 7:00 PM
January 24, 2015 (Sat) — 1:00 PM
January 25, 2015 (Sun) — 2:00 PM
January 31, 2015 (Sat) — 12:00 PM
February 1, 2015 (Sun) — 3:00 PM
February 3, 2015 (Tue) — 7:00 PM
February 13, 2015 (Fri) — 7:00 PM
February 14, 2015 (Sat) — 4:00 PM
February 15, 2015 (Sun) — 3:00 PM
February 17, 2015 (Tue) — 7:00 PM
February 19, 2015 (Thu) — 7:00 PM
February 26, 2015 (Thu) — 7:00 PM
March 1, 2015 (Sun) — 5:00 PM
March 7, 2015 (Sat) — 4:00 PM
blank image
©2014 Thompson Boling Arena • All Rights Reserved.
Powered by EventBooking

The Thompson Boling Arena is located on the University of Tennessee campus in Knoxville.  We are the home of the Tennessee Volunteer basketball team, the Tennessee Lady Volunteer basketball team and the Tennessee Lady Volunteer volleyball team.