Tickets

Event Date

Event Name

Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 7:30 pm James Taylor and his All-Star Band
Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 4:00 pm Tennessee Vols vs. Florida
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 6:30 pm Tennessee Vols vs. South Carolina
Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 7:00 pm Tennessee Lady Vols vs. Auburn
Friday, February 15, 2019 at 7:00 pm Luke Combs
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at 7:00 pm Tennessee Vols vs. Vanderbilt
Friday, February 22, 2019 at 7:00 pm Winter Jam
Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 4:00 pm Tennessee Lady Vols vs. South Carolina
Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 7:00 pm Tennessee Lady Vols vs. Vanderbilt
Saturday, March 2, 2019 at 2:00 pm Tennessee Vols vs. Kentucky
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 at 9:00 pm Tennessee Vols vs. Mississippi State
Friday, March 8 - Sunday, March 10, 2019 Smoky Mountain Winterfest
Friday, March 15 - Sunday, March 17, 2019 Bassmaster Classic
Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 2:00 pm Monster Jam
Saturday, April 7, 2019 at 2:00 pm Monster Jam
Thursday, October 10, 2019  Thomas Rhett